Meet the judges

The success of the program relies on the efforts of our independent panel of judges. These past Entrepreneur Of The Year® Award recipients and civic and community leaders devote significant effort to review and deliberate the merits of each nominee. We deeply appreciate their dedication to this process.

EOY Adam Stettner

Adam Stettner
Founder and CEO
Reliant Funding
Regional Winner 2019
National Finalist 2019

EOY Amit Munshi

Amit Munshi
CEO, Director and President
Arena Pharmaceuticals
Regional Winner 2020
National Finalist 2020

EOY Carin Canale-Theakston

Carin Canale-Theakston
Founder and CEO
Canale Communications
Regional Winner 2019

David Inns
Active Aging at Best Buy Health
Regional Winner 2016
National Winner 2016

EOY Carol Gallagher

Dr. Carol Gallagher
Venture Partner
New Enterprise Associates

Holly Smithson

EOY Oren Zaslansky

Oren Zaslansky
Founder and CEO
Flock Freight
Regional Winner 2020

Shawn Duffy
Senior Vice President and CFO

EOY Tim Gleeson

Tim Gleeson
Vice President and General Manager
IQVIA Medtech
Regional Winner 2018

Win Cramer
JLab Audio
Regional Winner 2019