Meet the 2020 Utah Region finalists

Congratulations to our Entrepreneur Of The Year® Utah Region finalists. We look forward to celebrating the achievements of these unstoppable entrepreneurs during a virtual awards gala event on October 6.

Derrick Porter, CEO | Beauty Industry Group

Ben Peterson, CEO | Blue Raven Solar 

Davis Smith, Founder and CEO, and Stephan Jacob, Founder and COO | Cotopaxi

Chris Bowler, Co-Founder and CEO, Cristiano Creminelli, Co-Founder and Chief Artisan, and Jared Lynch, Chief Development Officer | Creminelli Fine Meats 

Karma Newberry, Owner and President | Discovery Hydrovac 

Alex Bean, Co-Founder and CBO, and Blake Murray, Co-Founder and CEO | Divvy 

Jeremy Glauser, Founder and CEO | eLuma, LLC 

Aaron Dalley, Co-Founder, Brighton Jones, Co-Founder, and Romney Williams, CEO | Enso Rings 

Ian Acker, Founder and CEO | Fit To Recover 

Johnny Hanna, CEO, Mike Peregrina, CFO, and Mike Trionfo, CTO | Homie 

Brock Blake, Co-Founder and CEO, and  Trent Miskin, Co-Founder and CGO | Lendio 

Johnathan Ruggiero, Co-Founder and Co-CEO, and Michelle Luchese, Co-Founder and Co-CEO | Manly Bands 

Scott Gromer, CEO | Mesa Natural Gas Solutions 

Ryan Caldwell, Founder and CEO | MX 

Jacob Durham, Co-Founder and CEO, and Jon Richards, Co-Founder | NOMATIC, LLC 

Daniel Young, CEO | PC Laptops 

Lindsey Kneuven, Executive Director and Chief Impact Officer | Pluralsight One 

Stephen Wade, CEO | Stephen Wade Auto Center 

Carol Hollowell, Executive Director | Switchpoint Community Resource Center 

Brad Bonham, CEO, and Matt Davis, President and COO | Walker Edison 

David Arnold, Co-Founder and CEO, and Michael Jensen, Co-Founder | Wavetronix, LLC 

Nate Thatcher, Co-Founder and CEO | Xima Software 

Erin Bradley, Founder and CEO | ZYIA Active