EY World Entrepreneur Of The Year™ contacts

We recognize entrepreneurs through regional, national and global award programs in more than 145 cities and more than 60 countries.

If you have any questions about EY World Entrepreneur Of The Year™, or wish to find out more about your nearest award program, please contact:

EY Entrepreneur Of The Year™ recognizes unstoppable entrepreneurial achievements among individuals and companies that demonstrate vision, leadership and success. Nominate an unstoppable entrepreneur today.




Program Manager



Stasia Mitchell stasia.m.mitchell@ey.com Angela Plaisted angela.plaisted@au.ey.com
Argentina Fernando Coccaro fernando.coccaro@ar.ey.com Ricardo Furman ricardo.furman@ar.ey.com
Australia Justin M Howse justin.howse@au.ey.com Dru Dundon dru.dundon@au.ey.com
Austria Erich Lehner Erich.Lehner@at.ey.com Nina Gottsbachner Nina.Gottsbachner@at.ey.com
      Gabriele Tamandl Gabriele.Tamandl@at.ey.com
Azerbaijan Ilgar Veliyev ilgar.veliyev@az.ey.com Narmin Guliyeva narmin.guliyeva@az.ey.com
Belarus Pavel Laschenko pavel.laschenko@by.ey.com Kirill Karabanov kirill.karabanov@by.ey.com
      Inna Pashkevich inna.pashkevich@by.ey.com
Belgium Patrick Rottiers patrick.rottiers@be.ey.com Mireille De Jonge mireille.de.jonge@be.ey.com
Brazil Raquel Teixeira raquel.teixeira@br.ey.com Andreia Yamasaki andreia.yamasaki@br.ey.com
Canada Paula Smith Paula.J.Smith@ca.ey.com Krysten Fairbairn Krysten.Fairbairn@ca.ey.com
      Josee Rioux  josee.rioux@ca.ey.com
Chile Cristián Lefevre cristian.lefevre@cl.ey.com Ximena Woolvett ximena.woolvett@cl.ey.com
Mainland China and Hong Kong/Macau William Huang william.huang@cn.ey.com Queenie Yuen Queenie.Yuen@hk.ey.com
  Michael Bi michael.bi@cn.ey.com    
Colombia Edgar Sanchez edgar.sanchez@co.ey.com Jimena Abad Jimena.Gardeazabal.Abad@co.ey.com
Croatia Berislav Horvat berislav.horvat@hr.ey.com Silvija Prlic silvija.prlic@hr.ey.com
      Božidar Radoš Bozidar.Rados@hr.ey.com
Czech Republic Helena Sladkovska helena.sladkovska@cz.ey.com Lenka Simunkova lenka.simunkova@cz.ey.com
      Sarka Janku sarka.janku@cz.ey.com
Denmark Søren Smedegaard Hvid Soeren.S.Hvid@dk.ey.com Anette Vraa-Jensen Anette.Vraa-Jensen@dk.ey.com
Estonia Ranno Tingas Ranno.Tingas@ee.ey.com Heidi Jalakas Heidi.Jalakas@ee.ey.com
Finland Juha Veikko Hilmola juha.hilmola@fi.ey.com Anna Pyykkö Anna.Pyykko@fi.ey.com
      Anne-Maria Ådahl anne-maria.adahl@fi.ey.com
France Jean-Francois Royer jean-francois.royer@fr.ey.com Coralie Constan coralie.constant@fr.ey.com
      Charlene Vendel charlene.vendel@fr.ey.com
Georgia Ruslan Khoroshvili ruslan.khoroshvili@ge.ey.com Natia Meltauri natia.meltauri@ge.ey.com
Germany Michael Marbler michael.marbler@de.ey.com Monika Gulyas monika.gulyas@de.ey.com
  Wolfgang Glauner Wolfgang.Glauner@de.ey.com    
Ghana Ashish Bakhshi Ashish.Bakhshi@ng.ey.com    
Greece Evangelos-Maximos Scopelitis Evangelos-Maximos.Scopelitis@gr.ey.com Elissavet Vandorou Elissavet.Vandorou@gr.ey.com
Hungary Botond Rencz botond.rencz@hu.ey.com Ágnes Pellion agnes.pellion@hu.ey.com
India Farokh Balsara farokh.balsara@in.ey.com Sunaina Uppal sunaina.uppal@in.ey.com
Indonesia Peter Surja peter.surja@id.ey.com Amelia N Azeliawini Amelia.N.Azeliawini@id.ey.com
Ireland Roger Wallace roger.wallace@ie.ey.com Clara Carroll clara.carroll@ie.ey.com
Israel Yoram Tietz yoram.tietz@il.ey.com Sivan Hakmon Sivan.Hakmon@il.ey.com
  Carmit Harel carmit.harel@il.ey.com    
Italy Massimilano Vercellotti Massimiliano.Vercellotti@it.ey.com Giulia Romano Giulia.Romano1@it.ey.com
Japan Taichi Muto Taichi.Muto@jp.ey.com Tomoko Tokunaga Tomoko.Tokunaga@jp.ey.com
Jordan Waddah Barkawi waddah.barkawi@ly.ey.com Huda Alkhatib Huda.Alkhatib@jo.ey.com
Kazakhstan Erlan Dosymbekov erlan.b.dosymbekov@kz.ey.com Assem Tnalina Assem.Tnalina@kz.ey.com
Kenya Frank Mwiti Frank.Mwiti@ke.ey.com Edith K Osoro  edith.osoro@ke.ey.com
Republic of Korea Suk Jin Yun suk-jin.yun@kr.ey.com Jay Younji Kim Younji.Kim@kr.ey.com
Liechtenstein Sascha Stahl sascha.stahl@ch.ey.com Claudia Strässler claudia.straessler@ch.ey.com
Luxembourg Yves Even yves.even@lu.ey.com Christophe Gence christophe.gence@lu.ey.com
      Caroline Imbaut caroline.imbaut@lu.ey.com
Malaysia Philip Rao philip.rao@my.ey.com Katy Kng Katy.Kng@my.ey.com
Malta Ronald Attard ronald.attard@mt.ey.com Kevin Mallia Kevin.Mallia@mt.ey.com
Mexico Guadalupe Castañeda Campos guadalupe.castaneda@mx.ey.com Fabiola d Maldonado Guizar Fabiola.Guizar@mx.ey.com
Netherlands Dennis Van Der Ent dennis.van.der.ent@nl.ey.com Dagmar Klopper dagmar.klopper@nl.ey.com
      Sieglinde van Veen sieglinde.van.veen@nl.ey.com
New Zealand Darren White Darren.White@nz.ey.com Rebecca Seymour-East Rebecca.Seymour-East@nz.ey.com
Norway Ina K Rosenberg ina.rosenberg@no.ey.com Veronica Hagelid veronica.hagelid@no.ey.com
Peru Beatriz Boza Beatriz.Boza@pe.ey.com Miya Mishima Miya.Mishima@pe.ey.com
Philippines Henry M. Tan henry.m.tan@ph.ey.com Ma Regina Maldonado Ma.Regina.O.Maldonado@ph.ey.com
Poland Jan Krzysztof Bielecki jan.kbielecki@pl.ey.com Julian Przbylski Julian.Przybylski@pl.ey.com
Portugal Miguel Farinha miguel.farinha@pt.ey.com Luis Florindo luis.florindo@pt.ey.com
      Telma Franco Telma.Franco@pt.ey.com
Romania Bogdan Ion bogdan.ion@ro.ey.com Iulia Ghinescu Iulia.Ghinescu@ro.ey.com
Russia Alexander Ivlev alexander.ivlev@ru.ey.com    
Saudi Arabia Ahmed Reda ahmed.reda@sa.ey.com    
Serbia Ivan Rakic ivan.rakic@rs.ey.com Mila Bjelakovic Mila.Bjelakovic@rs.ey.com
      Jelena Virijevic jelena.virijevic@rs.ey.com
Singapore Max Loh max.loh@sg.ey.com Chew Ting Wan   chew-ting.wan@sg.ey.com
Slovakia Katarina Sekulova Katarina.Sekulova@sk.ey.com Zuzana Tocekova zuzana.tocekova@sk.ey.com
South Africa Azim Omar Azim.Omar@za.ey.com Sarah Custers sarah.custers@za.ey.com
Spain Jose Luiz Ruiz Exposito JoseLuis.RuizExposito@es.ey.com Elena Merino Macho Elena.MerinoMacho@es.ey.com
  Jesus Garcia Valcarce Jesus.GarciaValcarce@es.ey.com    
Sweden Carlos Esterling carlos.esterling@se.ey.com Isabel Bergström Stacey Isabel.Bergstrom.Stacey@se.ey.com
Switzerland Sascha Stahl sascha.stahl@ch.ey.com Claudia Strässler Claudia Strässler
Taiwan Ian Wang Ian.Wang@tw.ey.com Dee Dee Chen DeeDee.Chen@tw.ey.com
      Maureen Wu maureen.hl.wu@tw.ey.com
Trinidad and Tobago Maria Daniel Maria.Daniel@tt.ey.com Gina Matthew Gina.Matthew@tt.ey.com
Turkey Metin Canogullari metin.canogullari@tr.ey.com Bahar Uysal bahar.uysal@tr.ey.com
      Bilge Ergezen bilge.ergezen@tr.ey.com
United Kingdom Victoria Price vprice@uk.ey.com Courtney Shields cshields1@uk.ey.com
United States Andrew (AJ) Jordan andrew.jordan@ey.com Wendy Fox wendy.fox@ey.com
Venezuela Alberto Afiuni alberto.afiuni@ve.ey.com María Jesús Acosta Cabezas Maria.J.Acosta.Cabezas@ve.ey.com
Vietnam Thang Manh Hoang thang.manh.hoang@vn.ey.com Nguyet Thu Vu Nguyet.Thu.Vu@vn.ey.com
West Africa Ashish Bakhshi Ashish.Bakhshi@ng.ey.com Oghe (Oghenekume) Obieromah oghenekume.obieromah@ng.ey.com
Unstoppable 2

Watch "The Unstoppables 2"

The world’s most unstoppable entrepreneurs reveal how they are paving the way to a brighter future. Watch the documentary now on CNBC.

Watch on demand