EY World Entrepreneur Of The Year™ contacts

We recognize entrepreneurs through regional, national and global award programs in more than 145 cities and more than 60 countries.

If you have any questions about this year’s event, or wish to find out more about your nearest award program, please contact:

Location

Leader

Email

Program Manager

Email

Global

Stasia Mitchell stasia.m.mitchell@ey.com Angela Plaisted angela.plaisted@au.ey.com
Argentina Fernando Coccaro fernando.coccaro@ar.ey.com Ricardo Furman ricardo.furman@ar.ey.com
Austria Erich Lehner Erich.Lehner@at.ey.com Nina Gottsbachner Nina.Gottsbachner@at.ey.com
Belarus Pavel Laschenko pavel.laschenko@by.ey.com Gabriele Tamandl Gabriele.Tamandl@at.ey.com
      Kirill Karabanov kirill.karabanov@by.ey.com
Belgium Patrick Rottiers patrick.rottiers@be.ey.com Mireille De Jonge mireille.de.jonge@be.ey.com
Brazil Marcelo Godinho marcelo.godinho@br.ey.com Ana Nochieri ana.nochieri@br.ey.com
Canada François Tellier francois.tellier@ca.ey.com Marco Morelli Marco.Morelli@ca.ey.com
Chile Cristián Lefevre cristian.lefevre@cl.ey.com Ximena Woolvett ximena.woolvett@cl.ey.com
China Cheekong Lai cheekong.lai@cn.ey.com Queenie Yuen Queenie.Yuen@hk.ey.com
  Michael Bi michael.bi@cn.ey.com    
Colombia Edgar Sanchez edgar.sanchez@co.ey.com Melissa Urzola Melissa.Urzola@co.ey.com
Croatia Berislav Horvat berislav.horvat@hr.ey.com Melita Sirec melita.sirec@hr.ey.com
Czech Republic Helena Sladkovska helena.sladkovska@cz.ey.com Dana Hrušková dana.hruskova@cz.ey.com
Denmark Søren Smedegaard Hvid Soeren.S.Hvid@dk.ey.com Anette Vraa-Jensen Anette.Vraa-Jensen@dk.ey.com
Estonia Ranno Tingas Ranno.Tingas@ee.ey.com Triin Kullerkupp Triin.Kullerkupp@ee.ey.com
Finland Juha Veikko Hilmola juha.hilmola@fi.ey.com Anna Pyykkö Anna.Pyykko@fi.ey.com
      Hannele Lindell Hannele.Lindell@fi.ey.com
France Jean-Francois Royer jean-francois.royer@fr.ey.com Coralie Constant coralie.constant@fr.ey.com
Georgia Ruslan Khoroshvili ruslan.khoroshvili@ge.ey.com Natia Meltauri natia.meltauri@ge.ey.com
Germany Michael Marbler michael.marbler@de.ey.com Monika Gulyas monika.gulyas@de.ey.com
  Wolfgang Glauner Wolfgang.Glauner@de.ey.com    
Ghana Bunmi Akinde bunmi.akinde@ng.ey.com Dorothy Amengor Dorothy.Amengor@gh.ey.com
Greece Evangelos-Maximos Scopelitis Evangelos-Maximos.Scopelitis@gr.ey.com Elissavet Vandorou Elissavet.Vandorou@gr.ey.com
Hungary Botond Rencz botond.rencz@hu.ey.com Ágnes Pellion agnes.pellion@hu.ey.com
India Farokh Balsara farokh.balsara@in.ey.com Sunaina Uppal sunaina.uppal@in.ey.com
Indonesia Hari Purwantono hari.purwantono@id.ey.com Amelia N Azeliawini Amelia.N.Azeliawini@id.ey.com
Ireland Kevin McLoughlin Kevin.Mcloughlin@ie.ey.com Siobhan Davis Siobhan.Davis@ie.ey.com
  Clara Magee Clara.Carroll@ie.ey.com    
Israel Yoram Tietz yoram.tietz@il.ey.com Sivan Hakmon Sivan.Hakmon@il.ey.com
  Carmit Harel carmit.harel@il.ey.com    
Italy Luca Pellizzoni Luca.Pellizzoni@it.ey.com Giulia Romano Giulia.Romano1@it.ey.com
Japan Taichi Muto Taichi.Muto@jp.ey.com Tomotaka Ishikawa Tomotaka.Ishikawa@jp.ey.com
Jordan Waddah Barkawi waddah.barkawi@ly.ey.com Huda Alkhatib Huda.Alkhatib@jo.ey.com
Kazakhstan Erlan Dosymbekov erlan.b.dosymbekov@kz.ey.com Dana Isabaeva dana.isabaeva@kz.ey.com
Kenya Gitahi Gachahi gitahi.gachahi@ke.ey.com Hannah Njoroge hannah.njoroge@ke.ey.com
Korea, Republic of Suk Jin Yun suk-jin.yun@kr.ey.com Jaejin Jeon Jaejin.Jeon@kr.ey.com
Luxembourg Yves Even yves.even@lu.ey.com Segolene Terrier  
Malaysia Philip Rao philip.rao@my.ey.com Katy Kng Katy.Kng@my.ey.com
Malta Ronald Attard ronald.attard@mt.ey.com Kevin Mallia Kevin.Mallia@mt.ey.com
Mexico Guadalupe Castañeda Campos guadalupe.castaneda@mx.ey.com Fabiola d Maldonado Guizar Fabiola.Guizar@mx.ey.com
Netherlands Ernst Groenteman ernst.groenteman@nl.ey.com Joyce Kornet joyce.kornet@nl.ey.com
New Zealand Darren White Darren.White@nz.ey.com Rebecca Seymour-East Rebecca.Seymour-East@nz.ey.com
Nigeria Ashish Bakhshi Ashish.Bakhshi@ng.ey.com Oghe (Oghenekume) Obieromah oghenekume.obieromah@ng.ey.com
Norway Ina K Rosenberg ina.rosenberg@no.ey.com Veronica Hagelid veronica.hagelid@no.ey.com
Peru Beatriz Boza Beatriz.Boza@pe.ey.com Miya Mishima Miya.Mishima@pe.ey.com
Philippines Henry M. Tan henry.m.tan@ph.ey.com Maria Luz V Balmaceda maria.l.balmaceda@ph.ey.com
Poland Jan Krzysztof Bielecki jan.kbielecki@pl.ey.com Julian Przbylski Julian.Przybylski@pl.ey.com
Portugal Mario Trinca mario.trinca@pt.ey.com Luis Florindo luis.florindo@pt.ey.com
      Telma Franco Telma.Franco@pt.ey.com
Romania Bogdan Ion bogdan.ion@ro.ey.com Iulia Ghinescu Iulia.Ghinescu@ro.ey.com
Russia Alexander Ivlev alexander.ivlev@ru.ey.com Irina Mirolyubova irina.mirolyubova@ru.ey.com
Saudi Arabia Ahmed Reda ahmed.reda@sa.ey.com Azza Jamjoom azza.jamjoom@sa.ey.com
Serbia, Republic of Ivan Rakic ivan.rakic@rs.ey.com Mila Dimitrijevic mila.dimitrijevic@rs.ey.com
      Jelena Virijevic Jelena.Virijevic@rs.ey.com
Singapore Max Loh max.loh@sg.ey.com Valerie Wai Ping Leong valerie.leong@sg.ey.com
Slovakia Katarina Sekulova Katarina.Sekulova@sk.ey.com Zuzana Tocekova zuzana.tocekova@sk.ey.com
South Africa Rubeshne Gobardan Rubeshne.Gobardan@za.ey.com Sarah Custers sarah.custers@za.ey.com
Spain Jose Luiz Ruiz Exposito JoseLuis.RuizExposito@es.ey.com Elena Merino Macho Elena.MerinoMacho@es.ey.com
  Jesus Garcia Valcarce Jesus.GarciaValcarce@es.ey.com    
Sweden Carlos Esterling carlos.esterling@se.ey.com Felicia Jönsson Felicia.Jonsson@se.ey.com
Switzerland Sascha Stahl sascha.stahl@ch.ey.com Brigitte Keller brigitte.keller@ch.ey.com
Taiwan Andrew Fuh Andrew.Fuh@tw.ey.com Dee Dee Chen DeeDee.Chen@tw.ey.com
      Maureen Wu maureen.hl.wu@tw.ey.com
Trinidad and Tobago Maria Daniel Maria.Daniel@tt.ey.com Gina Matthew Gina.Matthew@tt.ey.com
Turkey Metin Canogullari metin.canogullari@tr.ey.com Didem Guven didem.guven@tr.ey.com
  Benan Altincekic benan.altincekic@tr.ey.com Bilge Ergezen bilge.ergezen@tr.ey.com
United Kingdom Joanna Santinon jsantinon@uk.ey.com Courtney Shields cshields1@uk.ey.com
  Kevin Corcoran kcorcoran@uk.ey.com    
United States Debra von Storch debra.vonstorch@ey.com Wendy Fox wendy.fox@ey.com
Uruguay Alejandro Barboni alejandro.barboni@uy.ey.com Martin Villarmarzo martin.villarmarzo@uy.ey.com
  Luis Montone      
Vietnam Cuong Dinh Tran cuong.dinh.tran@vn.ey.com Duong Thi-Thuy Pham duong.c.thuy.pham@vn.ey.com
  Thang Manh Hoang thang.manh.hoang@vn.ey.com