Tax Services

  • Share

International Tax Services – Region Leaders

Name

Surname

Telephone number

Email

Area

Region

Jonathan

Lindroos

+1 212 773 1951

jonathan.lindroos@ey.com

Americas

Northeast

Chris J

Housman

+1 212 773 6490

chris.housman@ey.com

Americas

FSO

Colleen

Warner

+1 312 879 3633

colleen.warner@ey.com

Americas

Central

Scott

Shell

+1 704 331 2056

scott.shell@ey.com

Americas

Southeast

Amy

Ritchie

+1 713 750 5276

amy.ritchie@ey.com

Americas

Southwest

Sadler

Nelson

+1 408 947 6523

sadler.nelson@ey.com

Americas

West

Albert

Anelli

+1 514 874 4403

albert.anelli@ca.ey.com

Americas

Canada

Sharon

Shulman

+972 35687485

Sharon.Shulman@il.ey.com

Americas

Israel

Rafael

Sayagues

+506 2208 9880

Rafael.Sayagues@cr.ey.com

Americas

Latin America North (LAN)

Juan Carlos

Chavarria

+50 62 2089 844

juan-carlos.chavarria@cr.ey.com

Americas

Mexico / Central America

Orlando

Veloci

+55 11 2573 3583

orlando.veloci@br.ey.com

Americas

Latin America South (LAS)

Sean

Monahan

+61 2 8295 6226

sean.monahan@au.ey.com

Asia-Pacific

Oceania

Luis

Coronado

+6 03 74958214

Luis.coronado@sg.ey.com

Asia-Pacific

ASEAN

James

Badenach

+852 26293988

James.Badenach@hk.ey.com

Asia-Pacific

FSO

Andrew

Choy

+86 10 58153230

andrew.choy@cn.ey.com

Asia-Pacific

Greater China

Kyung Tae

Ko

+82 2 3770 0921

kyung-tae.ko@kr.ey.com

Asia-Pacific

Korea

Sean

Monahan

+61 2 9248 5538

sean.monahan@au.ey.com

Asia-Pacific

Oceania

Marius

Leivestad

+27 11 502 0020

Marius.Leivestad@za.ey.com

EMEIA

Africa

Danny

Oosterhoff

+31 88 40 71007

danny.oosterhoff@nl.ey.com

EMEIA

BeNe

Vladimir

Zheltonogov

+7 495 705 9737

vladimir.zheltonogov@ru.ey.com

EMEIA

CIS

Balazs

Szolgyemy

+36 1 451 8608

balazs.szolgyemy@hu.ey.com

EMEIA

CSE

Aidan

Walsh

+353 1 2212 578

Aidan.Walsh@ie.ey.com

EMEIA

FSO

Oliver

Wehnert

+49 160 939 10627

oliver.wehnert@de.ey.com

EMEIA

GSA

Jayesh

Sanghvi

+91 406 736 2078

Jayesh.Sanghvi@in.ey.com

EMEIA

India

Domenico

Borzumato

 +39 068556 7383

Domenico.Borzumato@it.ey.com

EMEIA

Mediterranean

Marcel

Kerkvliet

+974 4 457 4201

Marcel.Kerkvliet@qa.ey.com

EMEIA

MENA

Mikael

Hall

+46 8 52059235

mikael.hall@se.ey.com

EMEIA

Nordics

Craig

Hillier

+44 20 7197 7930

chillier@uk.ey.com

EMEIA

UK&I

Joe

Kledis

+44 20 7980 9094

joe.kledis1@uk.ey.com

EMEIA

EMEIA SL CoE

 

Contact us

ITS Region Leaders Contacts

Connect with us

Stay connected with us through social media, email alerts or webcasts.