OECD BEPS project

Contacts

  • Share

Back to Overview

Search  

Name Area Practice Telephone number Email
Anisa Jasini Albania/Bosnia Transfer Pricing +35 54 24 19 573 anisa.jasini@al.ey.com
Jan Martens Algeria Transfer Pricing +33 1 55 61 18 85 jan.martens@fr.ey.com
Jeffrey Michalak Americas International Tax Services +1 313 628 8460 jeffrey.michalak@ey.com
Peter Griffin Americas Transfer Pricing +1 612 371 6932 Peter.Griffin@ey.com
Paulo Mendonca Angola Transfer Pricing +351 217 912045 paulo.mendonca@pt.ey.com
Gustavo Scravaglieri Argentina International Tax Services & Transfer Pricing + 54 11 4510 2224 gustavo.scravaglieri@ar.ey.com
Kamo Karapetyan Armenia Transfer Pricing +374 10 500790 kamo.karapetyan@am.ey.com
Alice Chan Asia-Pacific International Tax Services +852 2629 3882 alice.chan@hk.ey.com
Curt Kinsky Asia-Pacific Transfer Pricing +852 2629 3098 curt.kinsky@hk.ey.com
Sean Monahan Australia International Tax Services +61 2 8295 6226 sean.monahan@au.ey.com
Paul Balkus Australia Transfer Pricing +612 9248 4952 paul.balkus@au.ey.com
Jesper Solgaard Australia International Tax Services +61 2 9248 5555 jesper.solgaard@au.ey.com
Roland Rief Austria International Tax Services +43 1 21170 1257 roland.rief@at.ey.com
Andreas Stefaner Austria Transfer Pricing +43 1 211 70 1041 andreas.stefaner@at.ey.com
Arzu Hajiyeva Azerbaijan Transfer Pricing +994 12 4907020 arzu.hajiyeva@az.ey.com
Guy Taylor Bahrain Transfer Pricing +971 4 3324000 guy.taylor@ae.ey.com
Ivan Zoricic Bahrain Transfer Pricing +973 17535455 ivan.zoricic@bh.ey.com
Vijay Iyer Bangladesh Transfer Pricing +91 981049 5203 vijay.iyer@in.ey.com
Ekaterina Semenets Belarus Transfer Pricing +375 17 209 45 35 ekaterina.semenets@by.ey.com
Herwig Joosten Belgium International Tax Services +32 2 774 9349 herwig.joosten@be.ey.com
Kurt van der Voorde Belgium Transfer Pricing +322 7749281 kurt.van.der.voorde@be.ey.com
Juan Pablo Vargas Bolivia Transfer Pricing +591-2 243-4313 juan.vargas@bo.ey.com
Josephine Banda Botswana Transfer Pricing +267 397 4078 josephine.banda@za.ey.com
Gil Mendes Brazil International Tax Services +55 11 2573 3466 gil.f.mendes@br.ey.com
Katherine Pinzon Brazil Transfer Pricing +130 541 517 65 katherine.pinzon@ey.com
Evguenia Tzenova Bulgaria Transfer Pricing +35 92 81 77 143 Evguenia.Tzenova@bg.ey.com
Therese Bikom Cameroon Transfer Pricing +237 335 02 411 therese.bikom@cm.ey.com
Albert Anelli Canada International Tax Services +1 514 874 4403 albert.anelli@ca.ey.com
Tom Tsiopoulos Canada Transfer Pricing +1 416 943 3344 tom.tsiopoulos@ca.ey.com
Juan Carlos Chavarria Central America International Tax Services +50 622 089844 juan-carlos.chavarria@cr.ey.com
Tom Philibert Chad Transfer Pricing +221 33 849 22 17 tom.philibert@sn.ey.com
Janice Stein Chile Transfer Pricing +562 676 13 34 janice.stein@cl.ey.com
Osiel Gonzalez Chile International Tax Services +56 2 676 1141 osiel.gonzalez@cl.ey.com
Andrew Choy China International Tax Services +86 10 58153230 andrew.choy@cn.ey.com
Travis Qiu China Transfer Pricing +86 21 22282941 travis.qiu@cn.ey.com
Andres Parra Colombia Transfer Pricing +57 1 484 7600 andres.parra@co.ey.com
Jaime Vargas Colombia International Tax Services +57 1 484 7590 jaime.vargas.c@co.ey.com
Juan C Chavarria Pozuelo Costa Rica International Tax Services +506 2208 9844 juan-carlos.chavarria@cr.ey.com
Paul De Haan Costa Rica Transfer Pricing +506 2208 9800 paul.dehaan@cr.ey.com
Tom Philibert Cote d´Ivoire Transfer Pricing +31884078504 Tom.Philibert@tz.ey.com
Masa Saric Croatia Transfer Pricing +38515800935 masa.saric@hr.ey.com
Philippos Raptopoulos Cyprus Transfer Pricing +35725209740 philippos.raptopoulos@cy.ey.com
Petros Krasaris Cyprus International Tax Services +35722209790 petros.p.krasaris@cy.ey.com
Jakub Sehnal Czech Republic International Tax Services +420 225 335 262 Jakub.Sehnal@cz.ey.com
Libor Fryzek Czech Republic Transfer Pricing +420 225 335 310 libor.fryzek@cz.ey.com
Crespin Simedo Democratic Republic of Congo (DRC) Transfer Pricing +221 338 49 22 22 crespin.simedo@cg.ey.com
Vicki From Jørgensen Denmark International Tax Services +4551582632 vicki.from.joergensen@dk.ey.com
Henrik Arhnung Denmark Transfer Pricing + 45 5158 2649 henrik.arhnung@dk.ey.com
Maria Luna Dominican Republic Transfer Pricing +507 208 0147 Maria.Luna@pa.ey.com
Carlos Cazar Ecuador Transfer Pricing + 593 225 55 553 carlos.cazar@ec.ey.com
Guy Taylor Egypt Transfer Pricing +971 4 3324000 guy.taylor@ae.ey.com
Ahmed El Sayed Egypt Transfer Pricing +20 227260265 Ahmed.El-Sayed@eg.ey.com
Maria Luna El Salvador Transfer Pricing +507 208 0147 maria.luna@pa.ey.com
Matthew Mealey EMEIA International Tax Services +44 7717 888825 mmealey@uk.ey.com
Ronald Van den Brekel EMEIA Transfer Pricing +31 88 40 79016 ronald.van.den.brekel@nl.ey.com
Alexis Moutome Equatorial Guinea Transfer Pricing +240 09 67 19 alexis.moutome@gq.ey.com
Ranno Tingas Estonia Transfer Pricing +372 611 4578 ranno.tingas@ee.ey.com
Shehir Shemolo Ethiopia Transfer Pricing +251 11 550 4933 Shehir.Shemolo@et.ey.com
Kennet Pettersson Finland International Tax Services & Transfer Pricing +35 8405 561181 kennet.pettersson@fi.ey.com
Eric Verron France International Tax Services +33 1 55 61 13 31 eric.verron@ey-avocats.com
Jan Martens France Transfer Pricing +33 1 55 61 18 85 jan.martens@fr.ey.com
Dusko Stevceski FYR of Macedonia Transfer Pricing +38 92 311 3310 dusko.stevceski@mk.ey.com
Ryan Allas Gabon Transfer Pricing +241 74 21 68 Ryan.Allas@ga.ey.com
Elisabeth Tchumburidze Georgia Transfer Pricing +995 32 2439375 elisabeth.tchumburidze@ge.ey.com
Oliver Wehnert Germany International Tax Services & Transfer Pricing +49 160 939 10627 oliver.wehnert@de.ey.com
Isaac Sarpong Ghana Transfer Pricing +233 302 77 98 68 isaac.sarpong@gh.ey.com
Alex Postma Global International Tax Services +81 3 3506 1275 alex.postma@jp.ey.com
Spyros Kaminaris Greece International Tax Services +30 210 288 6369 spyros.kaminaris@gr.ey.com
Christos Kourouniotis Greece Transfer Pricing +302 102886378 christos.kourouniotis@gr.ey.com
Maria Luna Guatemala Transfer Pricing +507 208 0147 Maria.Luna@pa.ey.com
Tom Philibert Guinea Transfer Pricing +221 33 849 22 17 tom.philibert@sn.ey.com
Paul De Haan Honduras Transfer Pricing +506 2208 9800 Paul.DeHaan@cr.ey.com
Martin Richter Hong Kong International Tax Services & Transfer Pricing +852 2629 3098 martin.richter@hk.ey.com
Balazs Szolgyemy Hungary International Tax Services +361 451 8608 balazs.szolgyemy@hu.ey.com
Zoltan Liptak Hungary Transfer Pricing +3614518638 zoltan.liptak@hu.ey.com
Ragnhildur Larusdottir Iceland Transfer Pricing +354 595 2500 ragnhildur.larusdottir@is.ey.com
Jayesh Sanghvi India International Tax Services +91 406 736 2078 jayesh.sanghvi@in.ey.com
Vijay Iyer India Transfer Pricing +91 981049 5203 vijay.iyer@in.ey.com
Puja Ramasubban India (TPC) Transfer Pricing +91 80 6608 6895 puja.ramasubban@ey.com
Mark Camp India (TPC) Transfer Pricing +17137504883 mark.camp@ey.com
Peter Ng Indonesia International Tax Services +62 21 5289 5228 peter.ng@id.ey.com
Jonathon McCarthy Indonesia Transfer Pricing +62 21 5289 5599 jonathon.mccarthy@id.ey.com
Jacob Rabie Iraq Transfer Pricing +962 65800777 jacob.rabie@jo.ey.com
Joe Bollard Ireland International Tax Services +353 1 221 2457 joe.bollard@ie.ey.com
Dan McSwiney Ireland Transfer Pricing +353 1 2212 094 dan.mcswiney@ie.ey.com
Sharon Shulman Israel International Tax Services +97235687485 sharon.shulman@il.ey.com
Lior Harary-Nitzan Israel Transfer Pricing +973 3 623 2749 lior.harary-nitzan@il.ey.com
Domenico Borzumato Italy International Tax Services +39 028514 503 domenico.borzumato@it.ey.com
Davide Bergami Italy Transfer Pricing +39 02 851 4409 davide.bergami@it.ey.com
Jonathan Stuart-Smith Japan International Tax Services +81 3 3506 2426 jonathan.stuart-smith@jp.ey.com
Ichiro Suto Japan Transfer Pricing +81 3 3506 2411 ichiro.suto@jp.ey.com
Jacob Rabie Jordan Transfer Pricing +962 65800777 Jacob.Rabie@jo.ey.com
Roman Yurtayev Kazakhstan Transfer Pricing +7 727 258 5960 roman.yurtayev@kz.ey.com
Francis N Kamau Kenya Transfer Pricing +254 20 2715300 francis.kamau@ke.ey.com
Kyung Tae Ko Korea International Tax Services +82 2 3770 0921 kyung-tae.ko@kr.ey.com
Sang Min Ahn Korea Transfer Pricing +82 2 3787 4602 sang-min.ahn@kr.ey.com
Anisa Jasini Kosovo Transfer Pricing +355 424 195 73 anisa.jasini@al.ey.com
Guy Taylor Kuwait Transfer Pricing +971 4 3324000 guy.taylor@ae.ey.com
Ilona Butane Latvia Transfer Pricing +371 704 3836 ilona.butane@lv.ey.com
Guy Taylor Lebanon Transfer Pricing +971 4 3324000 guy.taylor@ae.ey.com
Guy Taylor Libya Transfer Pricing +971 4 3324000 guy.taylor@ae.ey.com
Leonas Lingis Lithuania Transfer Pricing +370 5 274 2279 leonas.lingis@lt.ey.com
Frank Muntendam Luxembourg International Tax Services +352 42 124 7258 frank.muntendam@lu.ey.com
Nicolas Gillet Luxembourg Transfer Pricing +352 42 124 7524 nicolas.gillet@lu.ey.com
Yann Rasamoely Madagascar Transfer Pricing +261 202 321 796 yann.rasamoely@mu.ey.com
Misheck Msiska Malawi Transfer Pricing +265 18 76 476 misheck.msiska@mw.ey.com
Anil Kumar Puri Malaysia International Tax Services +6 03 74958413 anil-kumar.puri@my.ey.com
Sockalingam Murugesan Malaysia Transfer Pricing +6 0374958224 sockalingam.murugesan@my.ey.com
Christopher Naudi Malta International Tax Services +356 2134 2134 chris.naudi@mt.ey.com
Robert Attard Malta Transfer Pricing +356 2134 2134 robert.attard@mt.ey.com
Ryaad Mahmad Owodally Mauritius Transfer Pricing +230 403 4777 ryaad.owodally@mu.ey.com
Enrique Gonzales Cruz Mexico Transfer Pricing +1 713 750 8107 enrique.gonzalescruz@mx.ey.com
Koen Van 't Hek Mexico International Tax Services +52 55 1101 6439 koen.van-t-hek@mx.ey.com
Marcel Kerkvliet Middle East International Tax Services & Transfer Pricing +974 44 574201 marcel.kerkvliet@qa.ey.com
David AllGaier Mongolia International Tax Services +86 21 22283136 david.allgaier@cn.ey.com
Martin Richter Mongolia Transfer Pricing +852 2629 3938 martin.richter@hk.ey.com
Ivan Rakic Montenegro Transfer Pricing + 381 112 095 794 ivan.rakic@rs.ey.com
Kamal Himmich Morocco Transfer Pricing +212 5 22 95 79 92 kamal.himmich@ma.ey.com
Friedel Janse Van Rensburg Namibia Transfer Pricing +264 61 289 1211 friedel.jansevanrensburg@za.ey.com
Danny Oosterhoff Netherlands International Tax Services +31 88 40 71007 danny.oosterhoff@nl.ey.com
Ronald Van den Brekel Netherlands Transfer Pricing +31 88 40 79016 ronald.van.den.brekel@nl.ey.com
Mark Loveday New Zealand Transfer Pricing +64 9 348 8334 mark.loveday@nz.ey.com
Andy Archer New Zealand International Tax Services +64 9 348 8040 andy.archer@nz.ey.com
Paul De Haan Nicaragua Transfer Pricing +506 2208 9800 Paul.DeHaan@cr.ey.com
Tom Philibert Nigeria Transfer Pricing +31884078504 Tom.Philibert@tz.ey.com
Aleksander Grydeland Norway International Tax Services +47 24 00 22 38 aleksander.grydeland@no.ey.com
Marius Leivestad Norway Transfer Pricing +47 24 00 23 86 marius.leivestad@no.ey.com
Alkesh Joshi Oman Transfer Pricing +968 24559559 alkesh.joshi@om.ey.com
Guy Taylor Pakistan Transfer Pricing +971 4 3324000 guy.taylor@ae.ey.com
Maria Luna Panama Transfer Pricing +507 208 0147 maria.luna@pa.ey.com
Gustavo Colman Paraguay Transfer Pricing +595 216 643 08 gustavo.colman@py.ey.com
Roberto Cores Peru International Tax Services +51 1 411 4468 roberto.cores@pe.ey.com
Marcial Garcia Peru Transfer Pricing +51 1 411 4424 marcial.garcia@pe.ey.com
Fidela Isip-Reyes Philippines International Tax Services +632 894 8204 fidela.t.isip-reyes@ph.ey.com
Romulo Danao Philippines Transfer Pricing +63 2 894 8392 romulo.danao@ph.ey.com
Andrzej Broda Poland International Tax Services +48 22 557 7290 andrzej.broda@pl.ey.com
Aneta Blazejewska-Gaczynska Poland Transfer Pricing +48 22 557 8996 aneta.blazejewska-gaczynska@pl.ey.com
Pedro Fugas Portugal International Tax Services +35 1 22 607 9698 pedro.fugas@pt.ey.com
Paulo Mendonca Portugal Transfer Pricing +351 21 791 2045 paulo.mendonca@pt.ey.com
Kevin McManus Qatar Transfer Pricing +974 4574111 kevin.mcmanus@qa.ey.com
Adrian Rus Romania Transfer Pricing +402 140 28419 adrian.rus@ro.ey.com
Alexander Milcev Romania International Tax Services +40214024083 alexander.milcev@ey.com
Vladimir Zheltonogov Russia International Tax Services +7 495 705 9737 vladimir.zheltonogov@ru.ey.com
Evgenia Veter Russia Transfer Pricing +7 495 660 4880 evgenia.veter@ru.ey.com
David K Baliraine Rwanda Transfer Pricing +256 414343520 David.Baliraine@rw.ey.com
Abir Mukherjee Saudi Arabia Transfer Pricing + 96612734740 abir.mukherjee@sa.ey.com
Craig McAree Saudi Arabia Transfer Pricing +44 20 795 19077 craig.mcaree@sa.ey.com
Tom Philibert Senegal Transfer Pricing +221 33 849 22 17 tom.philibert@sn.ey.com
Ivan Rakic Serbia + 381 112 095 794 ivan.rakic@rs.ey.com
Ryaad Mahmad Owodally Seychelles Transfer Pricing +230 403 4777 ryaad.owodally@mu.ey.com
Chester Wee Singapore International Tax Services +65 6309 8230 chester.Wee@sg.ey.com
Luis Coronado Singapore Transfer Pricing +65 630 98826 luis.coronado@sg.ey.com
Lubica Liscakova Slovak Republic Transfer Pricing +421 2 333 39250 Lubica.Liscakova@sk.ey.com
Richard Panek Slovakia International Tax Services +421 2 333 39109 Richard.Panek@sk.ey.com
Denes Szabo Slovenia Transfer Pricing +36 1 451 8209 denes.szabo@hu.ey.com
Justin Liebenberg South Africa International Tax Services +27 11 772 3907 justin.liebenberg@za.ey.com
Michael Hewson South Africa Transfer Pricing +27 11 772 5006 michael.hewson@za.ey.com
Benson Karuiru South Sudan Transfer Pricing Not available benson.karuiru@ss.ey.com
Laura Ezquerra Martin Spain International Tax Services +34 915 727 570 laura.ezquerramartin@es.ey.com
Ramón Palacín Sotillos Spain Transfer Pricing +34 915 727 485 ramon.palacinsotillos@es.ey.com
Erik Hultman Sweden International Tax Services +46 8 520 594 68 erik.hultman@se.ey.com
Olov Persson Sweden (TP) International Tax Services +46 8 52059448 olov.persson@se.ey.com
Daniel Gentsch Switzerland International Tax Services +41 58 286 3613 daniel.gentsch@ch.ey.com
Stephan Marx Switzerland Transfer Pricing +41 58 286 3212 stephan.mmarx@ch.ey.com
Sophie Chou Taiwan International Tax Services +886 2 2757 8888 ext 88872 sophie.chou@tw.ey.com
George Chou Taiwan Transfer Pricing +86 21 2228 8888 ext 88871 george.chou@tw.ey.com
Tom Philibert Tanzania Transfer Pricing +31884078504 Tom.Philibert@tz.ey.com
Pathira Lam-ubol Thailand International Tax Services +662 264 9090 ext 77052 pathira.lam-ubol@th.ey.com
Papatchaya Akkararut Thailand Transfer Pricing +662 264 9090 ext 77064 papatchaya.akkararut@th.ey.com
Ridha Ben Zaied Tunisia Transfer Pricing +216 70 749 111 ridha-ben.zaied@tn.ey.com
Ates Konca Turkey International Tax Services +90 212 408 5258 ates.konca@tr.ey.com
Alper Yilmaz Turkey Transfer Pricing +90 212 315 3000 alper.yilmaz@tr.ey.com
Guy Taylor UAE Transfer Pricing +971 4 332 4000 guy.gaylor@ae.ey.com
Allan Mugisha Uganda Transfer Pricing +256 4143 4520 allan.mugisha@ug.ey.com
Craig Hillier UK International Tax Services +44 20 7197 7930 chillier@uk.ey.com
Simon Atherton UK Transfer Pricing +44 20 7951 4892 satherton1@uk.ey.com
Igor Chufarov Ukraine Transfer Pricing +380 44 492 8231 igor.chufarov@ua.ey.com
Martha Roca Uruguay Transfer Pricing + 598 290 231 47 martha.roca@uy.ey.com
Colleen Warner US Transfer Pricing +1 312 879 3633 Colleen.Warner@ey.com
Barbara Mace US Transfer Pricing +1 212 773 2502 Barbara.Mace@ey.com
Tracee Fultz US Transfer Pricing +1 212 773 2690 Tracee.Fultz@ey.com
Larry Eyinla US Transfer Pricing +1 404 541 7923 Larry.Eyinla@ey.com
Lonnie Brist US Transfer Pricing +1 408 947 5692 Lonnie.Brist@ey.com
Anne Welsh US Transfer Pricing +1 206 654 6317 Anne.Welsh@ey.com
Jeffrey Michalak USA International Tax Services +1 313 628 8460 jeffrey.michalak@ey.com
Zhanna Tamenova Uzbekistan Transfer Pricing +7 727 259 7201 zhanna.s.tamenova@kz.ey.com
Jose Antonio Velazquez Venezuela International Tax Services & Transfer Pricing +58 212 905 6659 jose.a.velazquez@ve.ey.com
Robert King Vietnam International Tax Services +84 8 38245252 ext 8340 gobert.m.king@vn.ey.com
Phat Tan Nguyen Vietnam Transfer Pricing +84 8 38245252 ext 8302 phat.tan.nguyen@vn.ey.com
Patrick Mawire Zambia Transfer Pricing +260 211 378 300 Patrick.Mawire@zm.ey.com
Nigel Forsgate Zimbabwe Transfer Pricing +263 4 750979 nigel.forsgate@zw.ey.com

Top

International Tax Services – Region Leaders

Name

Surname

Telephone number

Email

Area

Region

Jonathan

Lindroos

+1 212 773 1951

jonathan.lindroos@ey.com

Americas

Northeast

Philip

Green

+1 212 773 5978

philip.green@ey.com

Americas

FSO

Mark

Mukhtar

+1 313 628 7150

mark.mukhtar@ey.com

Americas

Central

Scott

Shell

+1 704 331 2056

scott.shell@ey.com

Americas

Southeast

Amy

Ritchie

+1 713 750 5276

amy.ritchie@ey.com

Americas

Southwest

Beth

Carr

+1 408 947 5426

beth.carr@ey.com

Americas

West

Albert

Anelli

+1 514 874 4403

albert.anelli@ca.ey.com

Americas

Canada

Sharon

Shulman

+972 35687485

sharon.shulman@il.ey.com

Americas

Israel

Koen

Van ‘t Hek

+52 55 1101 6439

koen.van-t-hek@mx.ey.com

Americas

Mexico / Central America

Rafael

Sayagues

+50 622 089880

rafael.sayagues@cr.ey.com

Americas

Mexico / Central America

Gil

Mendes

+55 11 2573 3466

gil.f.mendes@br.ey.com

Americas

South America

Luis

Coronado

+6 03 74958214

luis.coronado@sg.ey.com

Asia-Pacific

ASEAN

James

Badenach

+852 26293988

james.badenach@hk.ey.com

Asia-Pacific

FSO

Andrew

Choy

+86 10 58153230

andrew.choy@cn.ey.com

Asia-Pacific

Greater China

Kyung Tae

Ko

+82 2 3770 0921

kyung-tae.ko@kr.ey.com

Asia-Pacific

Korea

Daryn

Moore

+61 2 9248 5538

daryn.moore@au.ey.com

Asia-Pacific

Oceania

Justin

Liebenberg

+27 11 772 3907

justin.liebenberg@za.ey.com

EMEIA

Africa

Danny

Oosterhoff

+31 88 40 71007

danny.oosterhoff@nl.ey.com

EMEIA

BeNe

Vladimir

Zheltonogov

+7 495 705 9737

vladimir.zheltonogov@ru.ey.com

EMEIA

CIS

Balazs

Szolgyemy

+36 1 451 8608

balazs.szolgyemy@hu.ey.com

EMEIA

CSE

Claire

Acard

+33 1 55 61 10 85

claire.acard@ey-avocats.com

EMEIA

FraMaLux

Anna

Anthony

+44 20 7951 4165

aanthony@uk.ey.com

EMEIA

FSO

Roland

Hauessermann

+49 7131 9391 13046

roland.haeussermann@de.ey.com

EMEIA

GSA

Jayesh

Sanghvi

+91 406 736 2078

jayesh.sanghvi@in.ey.com

EMEIA

India

Domenico

Borzumato

 +39 068556 7383

domenico.borzumato@it.ey.com

EMEIA

Mediterranean

Tobias

Lintvelt

+971 4 312 9116

tobias.lintvelt@ae.ey.com

EMEIA

MENA

Mikael

Hall

+46 8 52059235

mikael.hall@se.ey.com

EMEIA

Nordics

Tim

Steel

+44207 952

tsteel@uk.ey.com

EMEIA

UK&I

Shaun

Lucey

+44 2079 512 567

slucey@uk.ey.com

EMEIA

EMEIA SL CoE

×