EY - Meet the six EOY 2017 award recipients
  • Share

The search is on

We at EY believe that entrepreneurs are catalysts that ignites innovation, growth and disruption. The entrepreneurial spirit added with the right mix of education, experience and timing, becomes a very powerful foundation towards creating entrepreneurial success. Past winners of Entrepreneur Of The Year™, who were Indonesian top business leaders and iconic entrepreneurs, have helped in improving economic growth, brought and developed innovative solutions as well as encouraged entrepreneurship in the Country.

EY is pleased to announce that the EY Entrepreneur Of The Year™ 2018 Call for Nominations is now open.

Held for the 18th time in Indonesia, the theme of this year’s program is “From Entrepreneurs to tomorrow’s world market leaders”.

The EY Entrepreneur Of The Year™ program is one of the world’s most prestigious business accolades for entrepreneurs. Recognized globally, the awards honor the most outstanding entrepreneurs who inspire others with their vision, leadership and achievement. Participating in this program will provide an opportunity for you, our country’s leading entrepreneurs, to showcase your talents and for you and your team to celebrate your success.