Transaction Advisory Services

  • Share

Contacts


Amit Khandelwal
Managing Partner, TAS, EY
+91 11 667 18180
Amit.Khandelwal@in.ey.com

Ajay Arora
Partner and National Leader – M&A, EY
Partner and National Leader – Oil and Gas, EY
Transaction Advisory Services/Oil and Gas
+91 22 619 20110
Ajay.Arora@in.ey.com

Kuljit Singh
Transaction Partner (Infrastructure), EY
Transaction Advisory Services/Infrastructure
+91 11 662 33110
Kuljit.Singh@in.ey.com

Nitin Gupta
Transaction Partner, Retail and consumer products and cement and building products, EY
Transaction Advisory Services/RCP/CBP
+91 124 671 3220
Nitin.Gupta@in.ey.com

Ajay Shah
Transaction Partner (Media and entertainment), EY
Transaction Advisory Services/M&E
+91 22 619 20640
Ajay.Shah@in.ey.com

Ashish Basil
Transaction Partner (Technology and telecom), EY
Transaction Advisory Services/Technology/Telecom
+91 11 667 18590
Ashish.Basil@in.ey.com

Krishnakumar V.
Transaction Partner (Lifesciences and healthcare), EY
Transaction Advisory Services/Pharmaceuticals
+91 22 619 20950
Krishnakumar.V@in.ey.com

Dilip Khanna
Transaction Partner (Oil and gas) EY
Transaction Advisory Services/Oil and Gas
+91 11 667 18700
dilip.khanna@in.ey.com

Randhir Kochhar
Transaction Partner (Automotive and real estate), EY
Transaction Advisory Services/Auto/Real Estate
+91 11 667 18190
Randhir.Kochhar@in.ey.com

Mayank Rastogi
Partner and TAS Markets Leader
Transaction Advisory Services
+91 22 619 20850
Mayank.Rastogi@in.ey.com

Abizer Diwanji
Partner & National Leader – Restructuring and turnaround services/Financial Services, EY
Transaction Advisory Services/Financial Services
+91 22 619 20000
Abizer.Diwanji@in.ey.com

Dinkar V.
Transaction Partner, Restructuring and turnaround, EY
Transaction Advisory Services/Technology/Telecom
+91 11 66718830
Dinkar.Venkatasubramanian@in.ey.com

Navin Vohra
Transaction Partner and National leader – Valuation and business modelling, EY
Transaction Advisory Services
+91 22 619 20930
Navin.Vohra@in.ey.com

Naveen Tiwari
Transaction Partner– Operational Transaction Services, EY
Transaction Advisory Services
+91 22 619 20550
Naveen1.Tiwari@in.ey.com

Vivek Soni
Partner and National leader – Private Equity
Transaction Advisory Services
+ 91 22 61921020
Vivek.Soni@in.ey.com

Akhil Puri
Partner and National leader – PE Value Creation
Transaction Advisory Services
+91 11 6671 8000
Akhil1.Puri@in.ey.com

Sailesh Rao
Transaction Partner and National leader – Corporate Finance Strategy, EY
Transaction Advisory Services
+91 80 672 75132
Sailesh.Rao@in.ey.com

 

Contact us

Amit Khandelwal

Amit Khandelwal 
National Director & Partner
Transaction Advisory Services
Tel: +91 11 66718180


Media Contacts

Pooja Bhalla Mathur
Tel: +91 12 46 71 4628

Mansi Gupta
Tel: +012 44 43 2519

Rohila Dhiman
Tel: +91 67171372

Connect with us

Stay connected with us through social media, email alerts or webcasts.

 IT as a driver for M&A success

IT as a driver of M&A success

Together with Mergermarket, we surveyed 220 senior corporate and private equity executives about the challenges and risks that IT can present in the transaction process. Learn more in our latest report and video.

Size matters in working capital

Size matters in working capital

Large companies are better at managing working capital than small- and medium-size enterprises. Learn why in our latest issue of Capital Agenda Insights.