Korean Business Network

Contacts

  • Share

Korea

EY - Ken Cook

Chong Yun Park
 

Korean Business Network Global Leader
Tel: +82 10 8062 9691
Email: Chongyun.Park@kr.ey.com

 

China

EY - Keven KM Lee

Keven KM Lee

Partner, Beijing
Tax, Korea Business Service
Tel: +86 10 5815 3000
Email: Kevin.KM.Lee@ey.com

EY - Byungjoo Lee

Byungjoo Lee

Manager, Beijing
Assurance, Korea Business Service
Tel: +86 10 5815 2172
Mobile: +86 150 1053 8932
Email: Byungjoo.Lee@cn.ey.com

EY - Kyunghun Kim

Kyunghun Kim

Executive Director, Shanghai
Assurance, Korea Business Service
Tel : +86 755 2238 5684
Mobile : +86 186 1708 1756
Email : Kyunghun.Kim@cn.ey.com

EY - Changkook Kim

Changkook Kim

Director, Shanghai
Tax, Korea Business Service
Tel: +86 21 2228 3959
Mobile: +86 185 2107 9940
Email: Changkook.Kim@cn.ey.com

EY - Oh Hwan Kwon

Oh Hwan Kwon

Manager, Shanghai
Tax, Korea Business Service
Tel: +86 21 2228 5857
Mobile: +86 182 1736 2043
Email: Oh.Hwan.Kwon@cn.ey.com

EY - Seong Shin Kim

Seong Shin Kim

Manager, Shenzen
Assurance, Korea Business Service
Tel. +86 755 22385690
Email: Seong.Shin.Kim@cn.ey.com

TOP

 

ASEAN & Singapore

EY - Hoonseok Chung

Hoonseok Chung

Director, Singapore
Tax, Korea Business Network
Tel: +65 6718 1072
Mobile: +65 8569 4562
Email: Hoonseok.Chung@sg.ey.com

EY - Joongshik Wang

Joongshik Wang

Partner, Singapore
Tel : +65 6309 8078
Email : Joongshik.Wang@sg.ey.com

EY - Jaejoon Song

Jaejoon Song

Senior Manager, Singapore
Advisory, Asia-Pacific Advisory Centre
Tel : +65 6340 2094
Mobile : +65 8272 0074
Email : Jaejoon-J.Song@sg.ey.com

 

Indonesia

EY - Jinseok Park

Jinseok Park 

Manager, Jakarta
Korea Business Service
Tel: +62 21 5289 4006
Mobile: +62 821 1277 8462
Email: Jin.Seok.Park@id.ey.com

 

Vietnam

EY - Kyunghoon Han

Kyunghoon Han

Senior Manager, Hanoi
Korea Business Service
Tel: +84 4 3831 5100
Mobile: +84 93 229 6865
Email: Kyung.Hoon.Han@vn.ey.com

EY - Cheon Ju Lee

Cheon Ju Lee

Senior Manager, Ho Chi Minh
Tax, Korea Business Service
Tel. +84 9 0999 8415
Mobile: +84 90 999 8415
Email: Cheon.Ju.Lee@vn.ey.com

EY - Phil Kyun Choi

Phil Kyun Choi

Associated Director, Ho Chi Minh
Korea Business Service
Tel. +84 8 3824 5252
Mobile: +84 96 514 9768
Email: Phil.Choi@vn.ey.com

 

Malaysia

EY - Sungkyu Chang

Sungkyu Chang

Partner, Malaysia
Advisory, PI-Customer
Tel: +603 7495 8630
Email: Sungkyu.Chang@my.ey.com

 

Australia

EY - Simon Yoo

Simon Yoo

Executive director
Tel: +61 2 9276 9815
Email: simon.yoo@au.ey.com

EY - Kyung Chan Song

Kyung Chan Song

Staff
Korean Business Network
Tel: +61 8 9429 2301
Email: kc.song@au.ey.com

TOP

 

EMEIA Leader 

EY - Changmin Yoo

Changmin Yoo

Associate Partner
Korea Business Service Leader for Europe Middle East India Africa
Tel: +49 160 939 21993 
Email: Chang.M.Yoo@de.ey.com

 

Germany

EY - Changmin Yoo

Changmin Yoo

Associate Partner, Germany
Korea Business Service Leader for Europe Middle East India Africa
Tel: +49 160 939 21993 
Email: Chang.M.Yoo@de.ey.com

 

United Kingdom

EY - Cheul Min Kwak

Cheul Min Kwak

Senior Manager, London
Assurance, Korea Business Service
Tel: +44 20 7806 9571
Mobile: +44 739 358 5412
Email: Ckwak@uk.ey.com

 

Netherlands

EY - Dong Won Kang

Dong Won Kang

Senior Manager, Amsterdam
Tax, Korea Business Service
Tel: +31 884073670
Email: dong.won.kang@nl.ey.com

TOP

CIS & Russia 

EY - Jungwoo Jeffrey Chun

Jungwoo Jeffrey Chun

Director
Korea Business Service Leader for Russia and CIS
Tel: +7 495 755 9700 (Ext. 9681)
Mobile: +7 903 170 7024
Email: jungwoo.chun@ru.ey.com

 

Central and Southeast Europe

EY - Sojeong Park

Sojeong Park

Assistant Director
Korean Business Network
Tel: +48225576505
E-mail: So.Jeong.Park@pl.ey.com

 

Middle East and North Africa 

EY - Jeongchun Kim

Jeongchun Kim

Director
Korea Business Service, MENA region
Tel: +965 2295 5320
Mobile: +965 9757 8044
Email: Jeong.Kim@kw.ey.com

EY - Joobyung Park

Joobyung Park

Senior Manager, Dubai
Tax, korea Business Service
Email: Joobyung.Park@ae.ey.com

 

TOP

 

India 

EY - Jaewon Chang

Jaewon Chang

Associate Partner, Gurgaon
Tax, Korea Business Service
Tel: +91 124 464 4000
Mobile: +91 88007 93649
Email: Jaewon.Chang@in.ey.com

EY - Jason D Uhm

Jason D Uhm

Senior Manager, Gurgaon
Advisory, Korea Business Service
Tel: +91 124 443 5290
Mobile: +91 93192 44779
Email: Jason1.Uhm@in.ey.com

EY - Whonyoung (Jonathan) Chung

Whonyoung (Jonathan) Chung

Senior Manager, Chennai
Korea Business Service
Tel: +91 44 6654 8176
Mobile: +91 93846 77283
Email: Whonyoung.Chung@in.ey.com

EY - Yeonsu Park

Yeonsu Park

Manager, Bengaluru
Tax, Korea Business Service
Tel: +91 80 6727 5346
Mobile: +82 10 2047 7866
Email: Yeonsu.park@in.ey.com

 

Japan

EY - Jae Hyun Park

Jae Hyun Park

Director, Tokyo
Assurance, Korea Business Service
Tel: +81 33 3503 1135
Mobile: +81 70 7467 2356
Email: JaeHyun.Park@jp.ey.com

EY - Ik Chae Choi

Ik Chae Choi 

Director, Tokyo
Tax, Korea Business Service
Tel: +81 3 3506 2567
Mobile: +81 70 7469 1569
Email: Ik.C.Choi@jp.ey.com

 

Canada

EY - Edward Kim

Edward Kim

Executive Director
Tel: +41 6943 3135
Mobile: +41 6523 2798
Email: Edward.kim@ca.ey.com

 

America 

 
EY - Jun Choi

Jun Choi

Partner, Los Angeles
Korea Business Service Leader for Americas
Tel: +1 213 977 5085
Email: Jun.choi@ey.com

EY - Paul Kim

Paul Kim  

Executive Director, New York
Korea Business Service Tax Leader for Americas
Tel: +1 212 773 9855
Email: Paul.Kim1@ey.com

EY - Seung N Hong

Seung N Hong

Partner
Tel: +1 (214) 969 8674
Email: Seung.Hong@ey.com

EY - Kwangwoo Park

Daniel K Park

Manager, Irvine
Tel: +1 949 437 0328
Email: Daniel.Park1@ey.com

 

Brazil 

EY - Daniel Kim

Daniel W Kim

Senior Manager, Sao Paulo
TAS, Korea Business Service
Tel: +55 11 2573 3427
Mobile:+55 11 97406 6661
Email: Daniel.W.Kim@br.ey.com

 

Mexico

EY - Moonkyung Kim

Moonkyung Kim

Executive Director, Mexico City
Tax, Korea Business Service
Tel: +52 55 5283 1300 (ext.7245)
Email: Moonkyung.kim@mx.ey.com

 

Korean language version  |  TOP