• Share

The EY Entrepreneur Of The Year is an annual awards program that honors Singapore’s top entrepreneurs for their contributions to the economy and society. For more than a decade, EY has been committed to supporting the entrepreneurial cause in Singapore, coinciding with the government's focus on fostering entrepreneurship and grooming local entrepreneurs to take on the world market.

EY encourages women to apply for the Entrepreneur Of The Year awards. The program empowers women entrepreneurs to think bigger, gain access to capital, enhance their business profile, network, learn from their peers and find seasoned advisors.

Congratulations to the EY Entrepreneur Of The Year™ 2019 Award winners

Winner Category
EY Ron TanRon Tan
Executive Chairman and Group CEO
Cityneon Holdings
Media and Entertainment
EY Ng Gim ChooNg Gim Choo
Founder and Managing Director
EtonHouse International Education Group
EY David (Hyonmoo) LeeDavid (Hyonmoo) Lee
IYUNO Media Group
Digital Media Supply Chain
EY Kong Wan SingKong Wan Sing
Founder and CEO
Workspace Solutions
EY Yeah Hiang Nam (PBM)Yeah Hiang Nam (PBM)
Managing Director and CEO
ValueMax Group Limited
Financial Services