The better the question. The better the answer. The better the world works. У вас есть вопрос? У нас есть ответ. Решая сложные задачи бизнеса, мы улучшаем мир. У вас є запитання? У нас є відповідь. Вирішуючи складні завдання бізнесу, ми змінюємо світ на краще. Meilleure la question, meilleure la réponse. Pour un monde meilleur. 問題越好。答案越好。商業世界越美好。 问题越好。答案越好。商业世界越美好。

EY FinTech Hub

A community-driven platform that is set out to build a better working world through solutions and services that our company provides. The EY FinTech Hub will connect the FinTech ecosystem and bring awareness to the community, while providing innovative solutions to corporate entities who are looking to boost commercial productivity through technological and strategic solutions.

About us

EY FinTech Hub

What we offer

Our curated suite of solutions are tailored to fit your needs, depending on which business vertical or customer segment you’re focusing on. Learn more about the different market sectors and discover how EY can help you achieve greater heights.

Contact us

EY FinTech team is committed to working with industry participants comprising FinTechs, investors, governments, education institutions, accelerators or incubators to help the region realize its potential and bring about a better FinTech ecosystem.

EY - Varun Mittal

Varun Mittal
EY Global Emerging Markets FinTech Leader

varun.mittal@sg.ey.com

EY - Desmond Teo

Desmond Teo
Partner, EY Financial Services Tax, Growth Markets and International Tax

desmond.teo@sg.ey.com

EY - Duong Nguyen

Duong Nguyen
EY Deputy Market Segment Leader

duong.nguyen@vn.ey.com

EY - Patrick Hanna

Patrick Hanna
Partner, EY Financial Services and FinTech Strategy

patrick.hanna@sg.ey.com

EY - Jaslin Du

Jaslin Du
Senior Manager, EY Financial Services and Growth Markets

jaslin.du@sg.ey.com

EY - Natalie Kosim

Natalie Kosim
Manager, EY Financial Services

natalie.kosim@sg.ey.com

EY - Varun Parmar

Varun Parmar
Senior Manager, EY FinTech Strategy

varun.parmar@sg.ey.com

EY - Sahil Gupta

Sahil Gupta
Manager, EY ASEAN FinTech

sahil.gupta@sg.ey.com

Country contacts

EY - Danil S Handaya

Indonesia
Danil S Handaya
Financial Services Country Leader

danil.s.handaya@id.ey.com

EY - Evan K Wiradharma

Indonesia
Evan K Wiradharma
Financial Services Advisory Country Leader

evan.wiradharma@id.ey.com

EY - Hooi Lam Chan

Malaysia
Hooi Lam Chan
Financial Services Assurance Country Leader

hooi-lam.chan@my.ey.com

EY - Shankar Kanabiran

Malaysia
Shankar Kanabiran
Financial Services Advisory Leader

shankar.kanabiran@my.ey.com

EY - Vicky B Lee-Salas

Philippines
Vicky B Lee-Salas
Financial Services Country Leader

vicky.b.lee-salas@ph.ey.com

EY - Christian G Lauron

Philippines
Christian G Lauron
Financial Services Advisory Leader

christian.g.lauron@ph.ey.com

EY - Roungkarn Sriprasertsuk

Thailand
Roungkarn Sriprasertsuk
Financial Services Advisory Partner

roungkarn.sriprasertsuk@th.ey.com

EY - Ratana Jala

Thailand
Ratana Jala
Financial Services Assurance Partner

ratana.jala@th.ey.com