• Share

Meet the 2017 finalists

The Entrepreneur Of The Year 2017 finalists have a lot to celebrate. They've built their dream companies. Expanded. Innovated. And now, EY is recognizing them for their achievements. Help us congratulate these outstanding entrepreneurs. Join us at this year's event and see who will take home top honors.


Scott Scully
Abstrakt Marketing Group

Allan Connolly

Matt Hertig
Alight Analytics

Michelle Jacobs
Alight Analytics

Richard Wetzel
Centric Projects

Steven Swanson
Centric Projects

Dan Geraty

Peter Mallouk
Creative Planning

Jay Kim
DataLocker Inc.

Brock Stechman

Brody Dorland

Jeanette Prenger
ECCO Select Corporation

Bren Brown
Frontier Justice

Michael Brown
Frontier Justice

Sonia Garapaty
FSC, Inc.

Donald Welge
Gilster-Mary Lee Corp.

Bruce Holland
Holland Construction Services

Erica Brune

Martin Bicknell
Mariner Holdings, LLC

John Goodbrake
Master's Transportation, Inc.

David Johnson
Maxus Properties, Inc.

Aaron McKee
Purple Wave, Inc.

David Dresner
Sleeve a Message

Andy Waller
Surface Protection Services

Adam Tilford
Tilford Restaurant Group

Jason Tilford
Tilford Restaurant Group

Charles Cohn
Varsity Tutors