• Share

Congratulations to our 2013 award recipients

We are pleased to announce the EY Entrepreneur Of The Year New York 2013 award recipients. Please join us in congratulating this outstanding group of entrepreneurs.


David Jaffe
Ascena Retail Group, Inc.

Daymond John

Scott Ganeles

Daniel Lubetzky
KIND Healthy Snacks

Bill Wise

Rebecca Minkoff
Uri Minkoff
Rebecca Minkoff, LLC

Adam Feldman
Special Materials Company

Jonathan Segal
The ONE Group

Ben Lerer
Thrillist Media Group

Will Dean
Tough Mudder

Neil Blumenthal
Dave Gilboa
Warby Parker