• Share

2017 judging panel

The success of the program relies on the efforts of our independent panel of judges. These business, civic and community leaders, some of whom have been EY Entrepreneur Of The Year® Award winners, devote significant effort to reviewing and deliberating the merits of each nominee. We deeply appreciate their dedication to this process.

Upper Midwest judge Sima Griffith
Upper Midwest judge Atul Gupta
Upper Midwest Dan Mallin
UM judge Amy Nelson
Upper Midwest judge Phil Smith
UM judge Jerry Will