Speakers and contributors

Aron Ain

Chief Executive Officer
Kronos Incorporated

Kiva Allgood

Chief Corporate Development Officer
GE Ventures

Danny An

CEO & Co-Founder
TrustToken, Inc.

Erik Anderson

Executive Chairman
Topgolf Entertainment Group

Doug Baker

Chairman and CEO

Ray Beeman

Washington Council Ernst & Young

Joshua Ford Bonnie

Simpson Thacher & Bartlett LLP

Paul Brody

EY Global Innovation Blockchain Leader

David A. Brown

Senior Managing Director, Head of Equity Capital Markets
Ernst & Young Capital Advisors, LLC

Thack Brown

Chief Operating Officer, SAP North America
SAP America

Ryan Burke

EY Global Growth Markets Leader

Michael C. Bush

Great Place to Work

Jim Carter

Senior Managing Director
Ernst & Young Capital Advisors, LLC

William Casey

EY Americas Vice Chair, Transaction Advisory Services

Corena Chase

Chase Performance Strategies

Sean Cohan

President, International and Digital Media
A+E Networks

Tim Crowhurst

Head of Corporate Development

Kevin Delaney

Editor in chief and Co-CEO
Quartz Media

Meltem Demirors

Chief Strategy Officer

Donna Flynn

Vice President, WorkSpace Futures

Jennifer Garner

Award-winning Actress and Philanthropist

Rachel Gerring

Southeast Region Growth Markets Leader
Ernst & Young LLP

Larry W. Gies

Founder & CEO
Madison Industries

Zvi Glasman

FOX Factory Holdings Corp

Ankur Gopal


Jeff Greene

Leader, Corporate Development Leadership Network
Ernst & Young LLP

Kelly Grier

EY US Chairman and Managing Partner and Americas Managing Partner

Carrie Hall

EY Americas Family Business Leader

Craig Hall

HALL Group

Lee Henderson

Central Region Growth Markets Leader
Ernst & Young LLP

Sonia A. Hollies

Vice President and Chief Tax Officer

Chris Holmes

Director of SEC Regulatory Matters
Ernst & Young LLP

Priya Huskins

D&O Insurance Expert
Woodruff Sawyer

Adi Ignatius

Editor in Chief
Harvard Business Review Group

Salim Ismail

Founder, ExO Foundation, and Author, Exponential Organizations

Mark Jeffries

Author and Communications Consultant

David Jolley

EY Americas Growth Markets Leader

Nagraj Kashyap

Corporate Vice President, Global Head

Jackie Kelley

EY Americas IPO Markets Leader

Charles Kittredge

Chairman & CEO (ret)
Crane & Co.

Stephen W. Klemash

EY Americas Leader, Center for Board Matters

Jenny Lefcourt

General Partner
Freestyle Capital

David Levin

Head of Equity Capital Markets

Holly Maloney

Managing Director
General Catalyst

Lisa Marchese

EVP, Head of Strategy and M&A
American Express

Don McDonough

Managing Director
JLL Partners

Ted McHugh

Executive Vice President – Financial Communications & Capital Markets

Bethany McLean

Contributing Editor
Vanity Fair

Stephanie Mehta

Fast Company

Seth Meyers

Late Night with Seth Meyers

Rich Mills

EY Americas Divestiture Leader

Lonnie Moulder and
Mary Lynne Hedley, PhD

Co-founders, TESARO
Entrepreneur Of The Year® 2017 National Overall Award winners

Dr. Dambisa Moyo

Global Economist and Author

Steve Neeleman

Founder & Vice Chairman

Petra Nemcova

All Hands and Hearts - Smart Response

Kara Nortman

Upfront Ventures

Deborah Norville

Inside Edition

Christopher O’Connor

President and CEO
Humanetics Innovative Solutions

Tom Patterson

Founder & CEO
Tommy John

Bob Patton

EY Americas Vice Chair, Accounts

Leigh Radford

VP, P&G Ventures
Procter & Gamble

Asif Ramji

Chief Executive Officer and President

Marna Ricker

EY Americas Vice Chair, Tax

Kari Rihm

Rihm Family Companies

George Roberts

Co-Chairman and Co-CEO
Kohlberg Kravis Roberts & Co.

Alex Rodriguez

Founder and Chief Executive Officer
A-Rod Corp

Hector Ruiz

Vice President of Global Tax
Solera Holdings, Inc.

Carolyn Saacke

Chief Operating Officer, Capital Markets
New York Stock Exchange

Paul Saffo

Distinguished Futurist

Lisa Schiffman

Director and Global lead, EY Entrepreneurial Winning Women™

Jaime Schmidt

Schmidt’s Deodorant

Greg Schooley

Principal, Value Creation Leader
Ernst & Young LLP

Allison Schuman

Senior Director of Sales
Schuman Cheese

Ian Schuman

International Business Manager
Schuman Cheese

Keith Schuman

Risk Management Analyst
Schuman Cheese

Neal Schuman

President and CEO
Schuman Cheese

Kendra Scott

Founder and CEO
Kendra Scott LLC

Anthony Sgammato

Ernst & Young LLP

Irwin Simon

The Hain Celestial Group, Inc.

Carolyn Slaski

EY Americas Vice Chair, Talent

Bobby Stover

EY Americas Family Office Leader

Sonia Syngal

President and CEO
Old Navy

Andrea Tarbox

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
KapStone Paper & Packaging Corporation

Jeff Thomas

Senior Vice President

Michelle Tunno Buelow

Bella Tunno

Christian van Megen

Family Office Member/Construction Manager, S.T.O.L. Verwaltung
Co-Working Operator, Series-A Campus

Debra von Storch

Southwest Region Growth Markets Leader, Ernst & Young LLP
EY Americas Director Entrepreneur Of The Year®

Mark A. Weinberger

EY Global Chairman and CEO

Dale Wollschleger

President & CEO

Gianna Wurzl


David Zaozirny

Ernst & Young LLP