EY Entrepreneur Of The Year™ 2022 award winners

Lim Wai Mun, Founder and CEO of Doctor Anywhere has emerged as the EY Entrepreneur Of The Year™ (EOY) 2022 Singapore! He will be Singapore’s representative at the prestigious EY World Entrepreneur Of The Year award in June 2023. 

The announcement was made at the EY Entrepreneur Of The Year awards gala held on Tuesday, 29 November evening. The event was graced by Guest-of-honor, Mr. Gan Kim Yong, Minister for Trade and Industry and was attended by over 400 guests.

In addition to the top honor, EY presented six EOY category awards at the business event:

►  EY Entrepreneur Of The Year – Health Care Services
      Mr. Lim Wai Mun, Founder and CEO, Doctor Anywhere

►  EY Entrepreneur Of The Year – Financial Technology
      Mr. Akshay Garg, Co-founder and Group CEO, FinAccel Pte. Ltd.

►  EY Entrepreneur Of The Year – Advanced Manufacturing
      Mr. Julian Ng, CEO and Executive Director, Grand Venture Technology Limited

►  EY Entrepreneur Of The Year – Biotechnology
      Mr. Kane Black, Chief Executive, INEX Innovate

►  EY Entrepreneur Of The Year – Food and Beverage Solutions
      Mr. Jonathan Lim, CEO, Oddle

►  EY Entrepreneur Of The Year – Environmental Solutions
      Ms. Melissa Tan, CEO, Wah & Hua Pte Ltd

Meet our EY Entrepreneur Of The Year 2022 award winners 

A photographic portrait of Lim Wai Mun

Lim Wai Mun
Doctor Anywhere

A photographic portrait of Akshay Garg

Akshay Garg
FinAccel Pte. Ltd.

A photographic portrait of Julian Ng

Julian Ng
Grand Venture Technology Limited 

A photographic portrait of Kane Black

Kane Black
INEX Innovate

A photographic portrait of Melissa Tan

Melissa Tan
Wah & Hua Pte Ltd