EY Entrepreneur Of The Year™ 2022 Malaysia judging panel

The award recipients are selected by an independent panel of judges which comprises past EY Entrepreneur Of The Year winners, business leaders, government leaders and academia.

Meet our EY Entrepreneur Of The Year 2022 judging panel

Low Ngai Yuen
Group Chief Merchandise and Marketing
AEON (M) Bhd
Kamarul A Muhamed 
Founder and Group Chief Executive Officer
Aerodyne Group
Tan Sri Datuk Dr. Rebecca Sta Maria 
Executive Director
APEC Secretariat
Datuk Parmjit Singh 
Chief Executive Officer
Asia Pacific University of Technology & Innovation
Datuk Muhamad Umar Swift
Chief Executive Officer
Bursa Malaysia Bhd
Dato’ Hazimah Zainuddin
Founder and Group Managing Director
Hyrax Oil Sdn Bhd
Raymond Siva
Senior Vice President Digital Investment
Malaysia Digital Economy Corporation

EY Entrepreneur Of The Year™

Through the EY  Entrepreneur Of The Year™ program, we celebrate the unstoppable entrepreneurs whose unbounded ambitions deliver innovation, growth and prosperity that transform our world.

Learn more