EY Entrepreneur Of The Year
  • Share

Entrepreneur Of The Year India Awards 2014
5 February 2015
Taj Lands End, Mumbai, India

Innovative game changers are a rare pedigree of exceptional entrepreneurs who combine their vision with tenacity and skill to realise their dream while building a better world for people, communities and nations. They are the finalists of EY Entrepreneur Of The Year India Awards 2014.

Meet our finalists

  • Amith Agarwal
    Star AgriWarehousing and CollateralManagement
  • Sanjay Agarwal
    Au Financiers
  • Kunal Bahl | Rohit Bansal
    Jasper Infotech (Snapdeal.com)
  • Sanjiv Bajaj
    Bajaj Finserv
  • Achal Bakeri
  • Arundhati Bhattacharya
    State Bank of India
  • Anita Dongre
    And Designs India
  • Ashish Hemrajani
    Bigtree Entertainment (Bookmyshow.com)
  • Ashok Kajaria
    Kajaria Ceramics
  • Yogesh Mahansaria
    Alliance Tire Group
  • V.K. Mathews
    IBS Software Services
  • M.B. Parekh
    Pidilite Industries
  • Dr. Cyrus S. Poonawalla
    Serum Institute Of India
  • Ajit Prabhu
    QuEST Global
  • Salil Singhal
    PI Industries

Lifetime achievement award

EY - EOY Finalists 2014

Dr. K. Radhakrishnan
Indian Space Research
Organization (ISRO)


To know more about our finalists, click here.