Emerging Entrepreneur Category

Jeiganthan Ramanathan and Logeswary Kavita

   Crescograph Solution Sdn Bhd

Christopher Liang

Googolplex Holdings Bhd

Liew Ooi Hann

Jirnexu Sdn Bhd

Shannics Teh

Muzart International Sdn Bhd

Technology Entrepreneur Category

Choo Yan Tiee

Auto Count Sdn Bhd

Clarence Leong

EasyParcel Sdn Bhd

Mark Leow

Verity Intelligence Sdn Bhd

Woman Entrepreneur Category

Datin Cindy Choh

Proguard Technologies (M) Sdn Bhd


Ir Chow Pui Hee

SamAiden Sdn Bhd


Ir Chow Pui Hee

SamAiden Sdn Bhd

Master Entrepreneur Category

EY Entrepreneur Of The Year™

Through the EY  Entrepreneur Of The Year™ program, we celebrate the unstoppable entrepreneurs whose unbounded ambitions deliver innovation, growth and prosperity that transform our world.

Learn more