Meet The EOY Ireland Judging Panel

The EY Entrepreneur Of The Year™ Ireland finalists are assessed by an independent panel of judges, consisting of previous EY Entrepreneur Of The Year™ Ireland winners and representatives from our programme sponsor agencies.

  • Chair – Anne Heraty, CPL
  • Denis O’Brien, Digicel
  • Mark Roden, Ding
  • Aimee Connolly, Sculpted By Aimee
  • Evelyn O’Toole, CLS
  • Richard Kennedy, Devenish
  • Ed Harty, Innovalogix
  • Michael Carey, East Coast Bakehouse
  • Joe Hogan, Openet
  • Harry Hughes, Portwest
  • Jerry Kennelly, Tweak
  • Jenny Melia, Enterprise Ireland
  • Jeremy Fitch, Invest Northern Ireland