EY Entrepreneur Of The Year™ 2021 Winners

Falguni Nayar, Founder and CEO, FSN E-commerce Ventures (Nykaa) was named the EY Entrepreneur of the Year 2021 on April 12, 2022. She will now represent India at the EY World Entrepreneur of the Year Award (WEOY).

Join the conversation 



Read our Press Release

EY Entrepreneur Of The Year 2021 

Falguni Nayar

FSN E-commerce Ventures (Nykaa)

Lifetime Achievement Award


A.M. Naik
Larsen & Toubro

EY Entrepreneur Of The Year 2021 - Category Winners

Sanjeev Barnwal and Vidit Aatrey
Sanjeev Barnwal and
Vidit Aatrey

Fashnear Technology (Meesho)
Consumer Products & Retail
Sunil Vachani
Sunil Vachani
Dixon Technologies

Life Sciences & Healthcare
Financial Services
Sahil Barua
Sahil Barua
Technology, Media & Telecom
Entrepreneurial CEO
Vivek Vikram Singh
Vivek Vikram Singh
Sona Comstar
Business Transformation
Abhay Soi
Abhay Soi
Max Healthcare