EY virtual events for students

Learn more about EY virtual events for students and register.

Join the conversation

 

The EY campus recruiting team is looking forward to meeting you at our upcoming events! Please view the event descriptions below to learn more about our Spring 2022 virtual events offering and register for those that interest you. Events are open to all students and majors.

  • Meet EY: General information session and panel

    Come join us to learn more about EY, our service lines, practices and overall culture. This session will also host a client-serving professional Q&A, with EY staff from Assurance, Consulting, Strategy and Transactions, and Tax. Bring your questions!

    Date

    Time Registration form
    February 3 12:00 P.M. EDT/9:00 A.M. PT Register
    February 16 3:00 P.M. EDT/12:00 P.M. PT Register
    March 2 4:00 P.M. EDT/1:00 P.M. PT Register
    March 16 12:00 P.M. EDT/9:00 A.M. PT Register
    April 5 4:00 P.M. EDT/1:00 P.M. PT Register
    April 19 2:00 P.M. EDT/11:00 A.M. PT Register
    May 3 1:00 P.M. EDT/10:00 A.M. PT Register
    May 17 1:00 P.M. EDT/10:00 A.M. PT Register
  • Launch Internship information session

    Join us to learn more about The EY Launch Internship program, an immersive, rotational experience that helps build the foundation for a career in professional services. We strongly encourage members of organizations committed to racial diversity and inclusiveness (such as NABA or ALPFA) to attend.

    Date

    Time Registration form
    February 17 3:00 P.M. EDT/12:00 P.M. PT Register
  • Learning Series events

    These events highlight the EY culture.
    Professional Networks: Come join us to learn more about EY Professional Networks. This session will host an EY client-serving professional Q&A with members from various EY Professional Networks (e.g., Black Professional Network, Latino Professionals Network). Bring your questions!

    Date

    Time

    Registration form

    February 9 1:00 P.M. EDT/10:00 A.M. PT Register
    April 28 1:00 P.M. EDT/10:00 A.M. PT Register

     

    Better You (benefits): Join us to learn more about EY benefits to support your emotional, mental, physical and financial well-being.

    Date

    Time

    Registration form

    March 23 3:00 P.M. EDT/12:00 P.M. PT Register
    May 18 3:00 P.M. EDT/12:00 P.M. PT Register
  • Upskilling Series events

    These events are focused on providing tactical professional development for students.
    Resume writing: Hear directly from EY campus recruiters on how to enhance your resume.

    Date

    Time

    Registration form

    February 24 1:00 P.M. EDT/10:00 A.M. PT Register

     

    Virtual interviewing: Join us as we uncover the 'Do's, Don'ts and Don't Worry About' of virtual interviewing.

    Date

    Time

    Registration form

    February 15 2:00 P.M. EDT/11:00 A.M. PT Register
    April 20 4:00 P.M. EDT/1:00 P.M. PT Register

     

    Building your personal brand: During this session, you'll learn how to strengthen your personal brand and ways to network most effectively.

    Date

    Time

    Registration form

    March 8 4:00 P.M. EDT/1:00 P.M. PT Register
    May 24 2:00 P.M. EDT/11:00 A.M. PT Register

     

    Virtual teaming 101: This session will highlight tips for working effectively on a virtual (or hybrid) team.

    Date

    Time

    Registration form

    April 14 2:00 P.M. EDT/11:00 A.M. PT Register

     

    Innovation mindset: How do you keep up with rapid, transformative change? During this event, we'll dig deeper into the role your mindset has on your success and how it can shape your future.

    Date

    Time

    Registration form

    May 12 4:00 P.M. EDT/1:00 P.M. PT Register

     

     

     

     

     

To view more events, visit EY events central, set the "EY Country/Region Location" filter to "United States," and register for any of our virtual learning sessions.