Congratulations to our 2015 award recipients

  • Share

Meet the 2015 EY Entrepreneur Of The Year® National Award winners

Congratulations to the winners of the EY Entrepreneur Of The Year National Awards! This year’s award recipients were chosen from a field of the best and brightest entrepreneurs. Please join us in celebrating the achievements of this extraordinary group of individuals.

Overall award and technology category

Andy Bechtolsheim and Jayshree Ullal
Arista Networks


Distribution and Manufacturing category

Berto Guerra
Avanzar Interior Technologies, LTD

Emerging category

David Royce


Family Business category

Andrew D. Peykoff II
Niagara Bottling, LLC

Financial Services category

Alfred P. West, Jr.

Life Sciences category

Jean-Jacques Bienaimé
BioMarin Pharmaceutical


Media, Entertainment and Communications category

Maggie Wilderotter
Frontier Communications

Retail and Consumer Products category

Reade Fahs and Bruce Steffey
National Vision, Inc.

Services category

Y. Michele Kang