Meet the judges

The success of the program relies on the efforts of our independent panel of judges. These past Entrepreneur Of The Year® Award recipients and civic and community leaders devote significant effort to review and deliberate the merits of each nominee. We deeply appreciate their dedication to this process.

Larry Brinker, Jr., President
L.S. Brinker Company
2018 Regional award winner

Paul Glantz, Chairman
Emagine Entertainment
2011 Regional award winner

Jeanne Jeup, Co-founder
Institute for Multi-Sensory Education (IMSE) 
2018 Regional award winner

Ken Kousky, CEO
BlueWater Angels Investment Network
1995 Regional award winner

John Lowery, President
Applied Imaging 
2016 Regional award winner

Antonio Lück, Managing Director
Endeavor Detroit

April Miller Boise, SVP, Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary

Brad Oleshansky, Chief Executive Officer
2012 and 2018 Regional award winner

Bob Verdun, President
Third Wave LLC 
2014 Regional award winner

Dale Watchowski, CEO
REDICO | American House | Continuum Services 
2006 and 2016 Regional award winner