EY GPS Contract Vehicles

The EY GSA Professional Services Schedule is a Government-wide Multiple Award Schedule that Government agencies can utilize to procure professional services from Ernst & Young LLP (EY US).

Small Business Engagement
Connect with our small business engagement team.
Contact us
Connect with our contract administrator to learn more.

GSA Multiple Award Schedule

Contract number: GS-00F-290CA
Period of Performance – September 8, 2015 to September 7, 2025

The EY GSA Multiple Award Schedule allows Government agencies to procure professional services from Ernst & Young LLP (EY US). Our Multiple Award Schedule is a great way for EY US to provide Advisory, Management, Audit, Information Technology, Program Management and Technical Consulting services to our Government clients. The Special Item Numbers (SINs) listed below are the types of professional services that EY US can provide:

Special Item Numbers




Financial Advising, Loan Servicing and Asset Management Services


Financial Asset Resolution Services


Auditing Services


Budget and Financial Management Services


Management and Financial Consulting, Acquisition and Grants Management Support, and Business Program and Project Management Services


Technical Consulting Services

54151HACS (Awarded Subcategories: High -Value Asset Assessments, Risk and Vulnerability Assessments, Cyber Hunt, Incident Response and Penetration Testing)

Highly Adaptive Cybersecurity Services (HACS) – Includes a wide range of fields, such as the seven-step Risk Management Framework services; information assurance; virus detection;  network management; situational awareness and incident response; secure web hosting; and backup, security and Security Operations Center (SOC) services. HACS vendors are cataloged under the five subcategories of High Value Asset Assessments: Risk and Vulnerability Assessments, Cyber Hunt, Incident Response and Penetration Testing.


Information Technology Professional Services – IT professional services and/or labor categories for database planning and design; systems analysis, integration and design; programming, conversion and implementation support; network services; data/records management; and testing.
Health Information Technology Services – Includes a wide range of health IT services, including connected health, electronic health records, health information exchanges, health analytics, personal health informatics, emerging health IT research and other health IT services.


Order-Level Materials (OLM)

GSA One Acquisition Solution for Integrated Services (OASIS) Unrestricted Contract (Pool 2)

Contract number: 47QRAD19DU201

To view the EY OASIS contract, click here.

Period of performance: September 2, 2014 through March 1, 2025


The General Services Administration (GSA) established seven separate Multiple-Award (MA), Indefinite Delivery Indefinite Quantity (IDIQ), Task Order Contracts (MATOCS). The purpose of these contracts is to provide flexible and innovative solutions for complex professional services. These OASIS contracts include:

  • Many areas of expertise and mission space
  • Multiple professional-services disciplines
  • Flexibility for all contract types, including hybrids and cost reimbursement, at the task order level
  • Ancillary support components, commonly referred to as Other Direct Costs (ODC), at the task order level


  • Commercial and noncommercial services
  • CONUS and OCONUS requirements
  • Classified and unclassified services
  • Ancillary support necessary to deliver a total solution, such as:
    • Labor
    • Materials
    • ODCs
  • Hybrid of any of the above
  • Designated Best-in-Class (BIC) solution helping agencies meet their spend-under-management goals

How to use OASIS

There are two ways to access OASIS:

  • Direct acquisition – GSA issues a Delegation of Procurement Authority to the customer agency Ordering Contracting Officer (OCO), who performs the acquisition

  • Assisted acquisition – GSA performs the acquisition on behalf of the customer agency and provides post-award support, as negotiated with the customer

Required steps for issuing task orders against the OASIS contracts are included on GSA’s OASIS website under the OASIS Ordering Guide.


The scope of OASIS spans many areas of expertise and includes any and all components required to formulate a total solution to a professional services-based requirement, except for those services specifically prohibited in Section C.5. Please refer to the OASIS Scope – Section C on the GSA OASIS website for a complete description. These areas of expertise include, but are not limited to, the following categories:

  1. Communication
  2. Compliance
  3. Defense
  4. Disaster
  5. Energy
  6. Environment
  7. Financial
  8. Health
  9. Intelligence
  10. Security
  11. Transportation


OASIS provides all federal agencies with the flexibility to determine fair and reasonable pricing tailored to the ordering agency’s requirement, dependent upon the level of competition, risk, uncertainties, complexity, urgency and contract type. The OCO is responsible for analyzing order proposals and documenting the cost or price evaluation to include a determination that the final agreed-to price is fair and reasonable, irrespective of contract type(s). When adequate price competition exists, generally, no additional information is necessary to determine price reasonableness.

The prices associated with the OASIS labor categories are ceiling rates for only Time & Materials/Labor Hour (T&M/LH) task orders placed on a sole-source basis. Otherwise, that pricing does not apply to Fixed Price, Cost Reimbursement or T&M/LH orders when adequate price competition is anticipated.

Labor categories

OASIS labor categories have been mapped to the Office of Management and Budget’s (OMB) Standard Occupational Classification (SOC) for which the Bureau of Labor Statistics (BLS) maintains compensation data. Labor categories are further defined as Junior, Journeyman and Senior, based on years of experience, education and duties/responsibilities as follows:

Junior: A Junior labor category has up to 3 years’ experience and a BA/BS degree. It is responsible for assisting more senior positions and/or performing functional duties under the oversight of more senior positions.

Journeyman: A Journeyman labor category has 3 to 10 years of experience and a BA/BS or MA/MS degree. It typically performs all functional duties independently.

Senior: A Senior labor category has over 10 years of experience and an MA/MS degree. It typically works on high-visibility or mission-critical aspects of a given program and performs all functional duties independently. It may oversee the efforts of less senior staff and/or be responsible for the efforts of all staff assigned to a specific job.

Subject-Matter Expert (SME): An SME is an individual whose qualifications and/or particular expertise are exceptional and/or highly unique. SMEs do not have specific experience/education qualifications, but are typically identified as recognized industry leaders for a given area of expertise. 

Contractors may deviate from the definitions above when responding to task order solicitations so long as the deviations are clearly identified in their task order proposal. For example, a Contractor might label an employee as “Senior,” but the employee might not have an MA/MS degree. Likewise, a Contractor might label an employee as “Junior” even though the employee has more than
3 years’ experience. Deviations shall be clearly identified in proposals submitted in response to task order solicitations.