Meet the judges

The success of the program relies on the efforts of our independent panel of judges. These past Entrepreneur Of The Year® Award recipients and civic and community leaders devote significant effort to review and deliberate the merits of each nominee. We deeply appreciate their dedication to this process.

Jess Cole | 2020 MW EOY judge

Jess Cole, President and CEO
Beckers Healthcare
2019 award winner

Tracy Britt Cool  | 2020 MW EOY judge

Tracy Britt Cool, CEO

Amy Derick | 2020 MW EOY judge

Amy Derick, M.D., CEO
Derick Dermatology, LLC
2019 award winner

Dave Hansen  | 2020 MW EOY judge

Dave Hansen, Vice President, Business Transformation
CDK Global

Jerry Jendusa  | 2020 MW EOY judge

Jerry Jendusa, Co-Founder and Partner
2014 award winner

Jason Lippert | 2020 MW EOY judge

Jason Lippert, CEO
Lippert Components
2018 award winner

Dhruv Saxena | 2020 MW EOY judge

Dhruv Saxena, CEO and Co-Founder
ShipBob, Inc.
2019 award winner

Guy Turner | 2020 MW EOY judge

Guy Turner, Managing Director
Hyde Park Venture Partners