Meet the judges

The success of the program relies on the efforts of our independent panel of judges. These past Entrepreneur Of The Year® Award recipients and civic and community leaders devote significant effort to review and deliberate the merits of each nominee. We deeply appreciate their dedication to this process.

Jenny Cohen 
Triangle Home Fashions
2019 NJ Award winner

Don DeGolyer
Vertice Pharma
2018 NJ Award winner

John Fraher
Adare Pharmaceuticals
2017 NJ Award winner

John Gallucci Jr.
JAG-ONE Physical Therapy
2017 Award winner

Cornelia Huellstrunk 
Princeton University Keller Center 

Amr Kronfol 
Warburg Pincus

Neel Premkumar 
Dyla LLC
2019 NJ Award winner

James Rhee 
Ashley Stewart
2016 NJ Award winner

Justin Sadrian 
Warburg Pincus 

Cathy Scangarella 
Choose New Jersey 

Neal Schuman 
Schuman Cheese
2017 NJ Award winner and
National Award winner

Arthur Souritzdis 
Momentum Solar 
2019 NJ Award winner and
National finalist