Entrepreneur Of The Year® Pacific Southwest

Celebrating the audacious entrepreneurs building a more equitable, sustainable and prosperous world for all.

Recognizing unstoppable entrepreneurs

 Congratulations to the 2022
Pacific Southwest winners 


Meet the winners


Celebrating the unstoppables who imagine what's possible — and then achieve it

About Entrepreneur Of The Year

Entrepreneur Of The Year recognizes the most ambitious leaders who are building and sustaining successful, dynamic businesses around the world. Entrepreneur Of The Year Award winners comprise a global network of like-minded visionaries, each on a transformational journey to create, innovate, grow, learn and build a better world.

They become lifetime members of an esteemed multi-industry community of entrepreneurs, with exclusive, ongoing access to the experience, insight and wisdom of program alumni and other ecosystem members in nearly 60 countries who are supported by the vast resources of EY.

  • Key dates

    The program celebrates unstoppable entrepreneurs year-round. 2022 program dates:

    March 4, 2022 | Application submission deadline
    Late April-May | Announcement of finalists
    June | Pacific Southwest awards celebration
    November 10–13 Strategic Growth Forum®
  • In the news

    June 29, 2022
    Three Arizonans win Ernst & Young's 2022 Entrepreneur of the Year regional awards | PDF 1.2mb
    June 17, 2022
    EY Announces Entrepreneur Of The Year® 2022 Pacific Southwest Winners | Press Release
    May 20, 2022
    EY Announces Entrepreneur Of The Year® 2022 Pacific Southwest Finalists | Press Release
    November 13, 2021
    Sheila Mikhail of AskBio Named Entrepreneur Of The Year® 2021 National Overall Award Winner as EY Celebrates Program’s 35th Anniversary | Press Release
Founded and produced by
Presented by
Regionally sponsored by
Marsh McLennan Agency logo
Stradling logo
tangram logo
Cooley logo
DLA Piper logo

Entrepreneur Of The Year Pacific Southwest team

Tim Holl
Program co-director


Nitai Pathak
Program co-director

Kevin Mc Holland 
Program co-director

Jon Smith
Program co-director

Tania Soudah
Program manager

Becca Kinsey
Program coordinator

Contact us

Like what you’ve seen? Get in touch to learn more.

Contact us